Pc

ソフトアンテナ

Windows/Mac/Mobile用オンラインソフトのバージョンアップ状況を調べています。

詳細情報

タイトル Wireshark
URL http://www.wireshark.org/
バージョン 2.4.3   2.4.2   2.4.1   2.4.0   2.2.8   2.2.7   2.2.6   2.2.5   2.2.4   2.2.3   2.2.2  
更新日 2017/12/01
追加日 2013/08/17
種別 フリーソフト
説明 ネットワークプロトコル解析ソフト(旧Ethereal)。

スクリーンショット

M screenshot1

レビュー

レビューはありません。
スポンサーリンク

更新グラフ

バージョン履歴

2017/12/01 ver 2.4.3

SharkFest '18 ASIA is on! Find out more at https://sharkfestasia.wireshark.org.
SharkFest'17 Europe
SharkFest'17
SharkFest '17 ASIA
April 9-11
Nanyang Technical University
Singapore
The current stable release of Wireshark is 2.4.3.
Stable Release (2.4.3) • November 30, 2017
Old Stable Release (2.2.11) • November 30, 2017

2017/10/11 ver 2.4.2

The current stable release of Wireshark is 2.4.2.
Stable Release (2.4.2) • October 10, 2017
Old Stable Release (2.2.10) • October 10, 2017

2017/08/30 ver 2.4.1

The current stable release of Wireshark is 2.4.1.
Stable Release (2.4.1) • August 29, 2017
Old Stable Release (2.2.9) • August 29, 2017

2017/07/20 ver 2.4.0

The current stable release of Wireshark is 2.4.0.
Stable Release (2.4.0) • July 19, 2017
Old Stable Release (2.2.8) • July 18, 2017

2017/07/19 ver 2.2.8

The current stable release of Wireshark is 2.2.8.
You can also download a development release (2.4.0rc2) and documentation.
Stable Release (2.2.8) • July 18, 2017
Old Stable Release (2.0.14) • July 18, 2017
Development Release (2.4.0rc2) • June 28, 2017
Windows Installer (64-bit)
Windows Installer (32-bit)
Windows PortableApps® (32-bit)
macOS 10.6 and later Intel 64-bit .dmg
Source Code

2017/06/02 ver 2.2.7

窶「 Visually rich, powerful LAN analyzer
窶「 Quickly access very large pcap files
窶「 Professional, customizable reports
窶「 Advanced triggers and alerts
窶「 Fully integrated with Wireshark and AirPcap™
窶「 Troubleshoot problems faster
窶「 Quickly identify the applications running on your network
窶「 Monitor your virtual machine traffic
窶「 WLAN packet capture and transmission
窶「 Full 802.11 a/b/g/n support
窶「 View management, control and data frames
窶「 Multi-channel aggregation (with multiple adapters)
Playlist for Hansang Bae窶冱 Wireshark troubleshooting book chapters + Q&A from February 11th 窶廬n the Packet Trenches窶webcast
The current stable release of Wireshark is 2.2.7.
Stable Release (2.2.7) • June 1, 2017
Old Stable Release (2.0.13) • June 1, 2017

2017/04/13 ver 2.2.6

S. Shapira<sswsdev[AT]gmail.com>
Ahmad Fatoum<ahmad[AT]a3f.at>
Alistair Leslie-Hughes<leslie_alistair[AT]hotmail.com>
Anil Kumar<anilkumar911[AT]gmail.com>
Apeksha Singhal<apeksha.singhal[AT]gmail.com>
Chema Gonzalez<chemag[AT]gmail.com>
Florian Adamsky<fa-git[AT]haktar.org>
Gabriel Ganne<gabriel.ganne[AT]enea.com>
Gene Cumm<gene.cumm[AT]gmail.com>
Jeremy Hitt<jeremy.hitt[AT]isilon.com>
Marcelo Ricardo Leitner<marcelo.leitner[AT]gmail.com>
Marcin Rokicki<marcin.rokicki[AT]gmail.com>
Mark Phillips<mark.s.phillips[AT]outlook.com>
Martin Sehnoutka<msehnout[AT]redhat.com>
Martin Vit<martin[AT]voipmonitor.org>
Michal Kubecek<mkubecek[AT]suse.cz>
Nick<jimschaettle[AT]gmail.com>
Nicolas BERTIN<nicolas.bertin[AT]al-enterprise.com>
Patryk Nowak<patryk.nowak[AT]tieto.com>
(省略されました)

2017/03/04 ver 2.2.5

SharkFest '17 Europe is on! Find out more at https://sharkfesteurope.wireshark.org.
Adam Mitz<mitza[AT]ociweb.com>
Allan Møller Madsen<almomadk[AT]gmail.com>
Brian Whitney<brian.m.whitney[AT]outlook.com>
Gianluca Borello<g.borello[AT]gmail.com>
Jaime Caamaño Ruiz<jaime.caamano.ruiz[AT]ericsson.com>
John Viklund<john.viklund[AT]effnet.com>
Jordan Keister<grokspawn[AT]gmail.com>
Justin Helgesen<justinhelgesen[AT]gmail.com>
Kim Bäckström<kim.backstrom[AT]gmail.com>
Mark Phillips<mark.phil[AT]samsung.com>
Oliver Downard<oliver.downard[AT]couchbase.com>
Paul Williamson<paul[AT]mustbeart.com>
S. Shapira<sswsdev[AT]gmail.com>
The current stable release of Wireshark is 2.2.5.
Stable Release (2.2.5) • March 3, 2017
Old Stable Release (2.0.11) • March 3, 2017

2017/01/24 ver 2.2.4

Baruch Siach<baruch[AT]tkos.co.il>
David Barrera<davidbb[AT]gmail.com>
Eliot Lear<lear[AT]cisco.com>
Ethan Young<imfargo[AT]gmail.com>
Frank Carpenter<frank.carpenter[AT]spectralink.com>
Kevin Hogan<kwabena[AT]google.com>
MustBeArt<paul[AT]mustbeart.com>
Nora Sandler<nsandler[AT]securityinnovation.com>
Radhashyam Behera<radhashyambehera[AT]gmail.com>
Sandeep Dahiya<sdahiya[AT]gmail.com>
Volodymyr Khomenko<Khomenko.Volodymyr[AT]gmail.com>
Volodymyr Khomenko<Volodymyr_Khomenko[AT]DellTeam.com>
Your Name<you[AT]example.com>
The current stable release of Wireshark is 2.2.4.
Stable Release (2.2.4) • January 23, 2017
Old Stable Release (2.0.10) • January 23, 2017

2016/12/15 ver 2.2.3

Alexandr Savca<s.alex08[AT]mail.ru>
Andre Puschmann<andre[AT]softwareradiosystems.com>
Chuck Lever<chuck.lever[AT]oracle.com>
Dmitry Lazurkin<dilaz03[AT]gmail.com>
Etienne Dechamps<etienne[AT]edechamps.fr>
Nick Lowe<nick.lowe[AT]gmail.com>
Sanket Godbole<sanket.godbole[AT]spirent.com>
Seth Alexander<seth.alexander[AT]cosmicaes.com>
Will Glynn<will[AT]willglynn.com>
bwhitn<brian.m.whitney[AT]outlook.com>
The current stable release of Wireshark is 2.2.3.
Stable Release (2.2.3) • December 14, 2016
Old Stable Release (2.0.9) • December 14, 2016

2016/11/17 ver 2.2.2

The first SharkFest in Europe has now ended. Check out the Retrospective page for recordings, session decks and more at https://sharkfesteurope.wireshark.org.
Output can be exported to XML, PostScriptツョ, CSV, or plain text
Arjen Zonneveld<arjen[AT]bz2.nl>
Babak Farrokhi<babak[AT]farrokhi.net>
Boris Bochkarev<Boris-Bochkaryov[AT]yandex.ru>
Daniel Tan<BACdaBASpert[AT]optigo.net>
Dave Pifke<dave[AT]pifke.org>
Emery Hemingway<emery[AT]vfemail.net>
Erik de Jong<erikdejong[AT]gmail.com>
Francisco Javier Sánchez-Roselly<franciscojavier.sanchezroselly[AT]ujaen.es>
Franklin "Snaipe" Mathieu<snaipe[AT]diacritic.io>
Franklin Mathieu<franklinmathieu[AT]gmail.com>
Jan Spevak<jan.spevak[AT]nokia.com>
Joakim Karlsson<oakimk[AT]gmail.com>
Julian Cable<julian.cable[AT]yahoo.com>
PHO<pho[AT]cielonegro.org>
Rémy Léone<remy.leone[AT]gmail.com>
Sharvil Nanavati<sharvil[AT]playground.global>
Shuai Xiao<iamhihi[AT]gmail.com>
(省略されました)